Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

National Scholarships and Fellowships



Click on the following links below to read the faculty names:



Tom Huxford, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Chemistry/Biochemistry


Diane Smith, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Chemistry


Satchi Venkataraman, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Aerospace Engineering


Jessica Barlow, Ph.D., Professor, Speech Language Hearing Science Director, Community Engagement for Sustainable, Division of Undergraduate Studies

Susan Cayleff, Ph.D., Professor, Womens Studies, & Director, Masters Program

Paul Melchior, Aztec Shops, Dietary Habits and Environment-Related Campus Decisions; Sustainability Committee

Stacey Sinclair, Ph.D., Director, The Weber Honors College,
Division of Undergraduate Studies


Joanna Brooks, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Graduate & Research Affairs

Stuart Henry, Ph.D.,  Professor of Criminal Justice and Director of School of Public Affairs

Bey-Ling Sha, Ph. D., Professor of School of Journalism and Media Studies

Stacey Sinclair, Ph. D., Director, The Weber Honors College, Division of Undergraduate Studies


Larry Verity, Ph.D.,  Associate Dean, Health & Human Services


Robyn Adams, Ph.D., Associate Director, Student Life and Leadership

Gwendolyn Hill, M.A., Director, Preprofessional Health Advising Office

Stacey Sinclair, Ph.D., Director, The Weber Honors College, Division of Undergraduate Studies

Luke Wood, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Dept of Department of Administration, Rehabilitation, and Postsecondary Education (ARPE), College of Education



National Scholarships and Fellowships

Michelle Lopez, Assistant Dean
Division of Undergraduate Studies
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-1623 

Phone: (619) 594-2871
Fax: (619) 594-7934